One of my favorite bands, The Script has finally released their new album: #3

I got myself a torrent here which is the deluxe version comprising of 13 songs and 4 Live songs  at Dublin.


1 Good Ol’ Days
2 Six Degrees Of Separation [Explicit]
3 Hall Of Fame (Feat will.i.am)
4 If You Could See Me Now [Explicit]
5 Glowing
6 Give The Love Around [Explicit]
7 Broken Arrow [Explicit]
8 Kaleidoscope
9 No Words [Explicit]
10 Millionaires
11 Moon Boots
12 Hurricanes
13 Hall Of Fame [Original Version]
14 Breakeven [Live At The Aviva Stadium, Dublin]
15 The Man Who Can’t Be Moved [Live At The Aviva Stadium, Dublin]
16 Talk You Down [Live At The Aviva Stadium, Dublin]
17 For The First Time [Live At The Aviva Stadium, Dublin]

One thing I hope is that they do again a concert in Manila this year, and I swear I’ll buy the VIP tickets because last year I only got the Upper Box tickets. Haha! The Script’s music is actually one that I could definitely say that it saved me… emotionally, that is. Because I was listening to their music when I was on a heartbreak phase and continue to listen until I can finally say that I’m okay. But even though you’re not that emotionally damaged (which I think that’s what you call), it’s still nice to hear them play because the lyrics are very nice.

I’ll update this and give you guys an insight on every song after I finished listening to it 🙂

Previous albums: The Script (2008), Science & Faith (2010)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s