Do Not Enter

The daily dose of a Daily Prompt by the Daily Post.

Is there a place in the world you never want to visit? Where, and why not?

Crime Scene

I am not particular in a place that I would never ever want to visit, but if it’s possible I really don’t want to go to places where crimes were being or have been done. Obviously, it would terrify me especially if I know the story behind it (if it already happened) and I don’t like to be killed or whatever if it’s currently happening, I mean who wants that, right?

Thinking about what people in such situation experience pains me because no person deserve such treatment, most especially victims of murder and rape. Our fate doesn’t have to be in the hands of a certain individual, it is God who determines it. So knowing that someone died at a certain place because of another really gives me the creeps because I cannot imagine how someone can do such a thing.

5 responses to “Do Not Enter

  1. Pingback: Hawaii Five – No | The Jittery Goat·

  2. Pingback: Daily Prompt: No, Thanks | nicksen·

  3. Pingback: Daily Prompt – No, Thanks | Joe's Musings·

  4. Pingback: Daily Prompt; No, Thanks/ The Daily Post | terry1954·

Leave a Reply

