Everything, please.

The daily dose of a Daily Prompt by the Daily Post.

You wake up tomorrow morning to find all your plans have been cancelled for the next seven days and $10,000 on your dresser. Tell us about your week.

 

Seven days plus $10,000, now that’s a great combo. It would be actually hard to plan something with that so I just decided to list some options:

Deutsch: Paris: Eiffelturm und Marsfeld

I’m not probably gonna be able to spend all the money but first, I’m gonna book a tour to my dream destination, Japan. I already have my list of my Must-do’s and would go there immediately if money and time permits. Or probably, I could avail a Contiki tour package, like their London and Paris tour which costs about $1145 the WHOLE seven days! Any tour like that would be awesome.

or,

A Nikon D90 Digital SLR Camera in "livevi...

the money will be spent into buying some gadgets like a new DSLR or a new gaming console. I am actually drooling now for a Razer Blade. I would then spend some days playing with that and just stop if I am hungry. lol!

But according to the selfless moi,

English: Barra beahc, Inhambane, Mozambique

I am gonna donate probably half of it to charity then give some to my family. And for me, I’d use some of the money and just enjoy a 7-day out of town in a beach away from pollution which cost way much cheaper than my previous options.

Oh! But first of all, I would lay down on it. haha!

 

 

One response to “Everything, please.

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt – Seven Days | Joe's Musings·

Leave a Reply

