Not so lucky. ha!

The daily dose of a Daily Prompt by the Daily Post.

Who was the first person you encountered today? Write about him or her.

Photographers, artists, poets: show us PEOPLE.

So this is a sample sketch of the first person I encountered today, my sister.

She woke me up today to ask if I would go with them to the project site where our mom currently handles. About her, we have a love-hate relationship like some other siblings. She likes wearing some of my clothes, I like wearing some of hers. We have the same shoe size but I’m older than her. She is majoring in Architecture. She is updated in all music but I think she loves country music the most. I get my music through her. She always tries to go dieting. She kinda always like to get things her way, totally sulks when she doesn’t. And she always leaves her money at home and use me as her credit card.

11 responses to “Not so lucky. ha!

  1. Pingback: Crafts for girls | A mom's blog·

  2. Pingback: The Luckiest People: People | Khana's Web·

  3. Pingback: Daily Prompt: The Luckiest People | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss·

  4. Pingback: Daily Prompt: The Luckiest People | The Wandering Poet·

  5. Pingback: Daily Prompt: The Luckiest People | Incidents of a Dysfunctional Spraffer·

  6. Pingback: My Dog / Daily Post | I'm a Writer, Yes I Am·

  7. Pingback: Dad | Life as a country bumpkin...not a city girl·

  8. Pingback: The Grey Farmhouse | The Jittery Goat·

    • Hi Jennifer! thanks for the compliment. Well, it was a previous drawing of mine years back and I haven’t got time to do it again. Hopefully thorugh this blog I’d be able to practice and post more drawings. btw. I saw your blog and I’d say you have beautiful posts. 🙂

  9. Pingback: Lucky Hubby | Love.Books.Coffee.·

Leave a Reply

