Give Me A Break

The daily dose of a Daily Prompt by the Daily Post.

There are 344 days remaining in the year. Describe what you’d like to be doing on day 211. (Hint: that’s July 30th.)

Photographers, artists, poets: show us the FUTURE.

 

 

Option #1: I’ll just sit in our home and read some books. God knows I can spend an entire day reading and be okay with it.

Option #2: Do some painting because it’s been 4 years since my last and I really miss it.

But my best option would be: To enjoy being free. I’d like to hang out with my friends and go to a place we’ve never been to given they don’t have work at that day or that we can reach that place with enough time. We could also go party ’til night because I can have no curfews already!!! I would go to anywhere I want to without asking for permission from my parents because I don’t have school anymore and hopefully I am able to pass my licensure exam by then so I’d be free of worries and just think of what would keep me happy for a while before entering the real life world of employment.

 

11 responses to “Give Me A Break

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Predictions | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss·

  2. Pingback: Just messing about on the river: Daily prompt | alienorajt·

  3. Pingback: A Bright Future | A mom's blog·

  4. Pingback: Pee Here Now Part 2/Daily Prompt | I'm a Writer, Yes I Am·

  5. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Predictions | Incidents of a Dysfunctional Spraffer·

  6. Pingback: That Day Of Future Memories | Edward Hotspur·

  7. Pingback: Of my favourite place. | Concentrate On Yourself·

  8. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Predictions | Nola Roots, Texas Heart·

  9. Pingback: I’m a little bit . . . something? [Sheri #1] | Rob's Surf Report·

  10. Pingback: Predictions… | Life as a country bumpkin...not a city girl·

  11. Pingback: BREATHLESS BALLET | hastywords·

Leave a Reply

