Found Faces

Exploration #41

Document any naturally occurring faces you find on your travels. Look for them in plumbing parts, fixtures (door hooks), in nature (trees), in human-made objects, in the clouds, etc.

For this exploration, I decided to start first in our house. So whatever I could find, (and I really did look for anything that would resemble a face) I hope you can picture it too and guess where it came from.

The Shocked

a1

The Amazed

a2

The Old

a3

The Happy

The Gloomy

The Gloomy

I only have little to say in this post but it was really fun searching for things like this. I’d probably continue this “finding faces” thing.

For more projects on becoming an Explorer of the World, click HERE.

Leave a Reply

