Wrapped Up In To One

The daily dose of a Daily Prompt by the Daily Post.

Imagine that tomorrow, all of your duties and obligations evaporate for the day. You get the day all to yourself, to do anything you please. What types of fun activities would make your day?

Photographers, artists, poets: show us FUN.

Go for a road trip, stop over at a local restaurant, head straight to a beach, swim, and soak up in the sun while reading a good book. I know sometimes it’s better with friends, but I’m kind of comfortable being alone at times. I get to refresh my mind and keep my emotions and mentality in check. haha! I also like to observe things and people (not in a creepy way) and I want to be the one to decide what I do with my time.

I love to travel. I love food. I love going to the beach and swimming. I love books. Spending a day with those things, that’s one helluva fun day if you ask me.

Leave a Reply

