Alternating

I just had to do this. After looking for so many doodle inspirations, this idea came to me wholly. I did first a drawing, and since lines are already stiff I decided that I would love to add something that has lots of curves so I drew an outline of Koi fish.

DSC_0919edited

Alternating, I shaded it with black pens and used up almost 3 pens just to cover both pages. I had some mistakes though regarding the fins where you can see a small outline peeking.

DSC_0915editedDSC_0914edited

Maybe if I didn’t outline the fish with a pen, the outcome would be better. Haha! Oh well.

DSC_0921editedDSC_0917edited

For more of my Sketchbook Project: Click here

Leave a Reply

